Broadwater Properties Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Chyanne made buying our 1st home so much easier!

She always responds quickly and has so much knowledge of the area and the people in it. We had a short deadline to buy our home. It seemed impossible, but Chyanne helped make it happen! It really helps to find someone who can help you every step of the way even after the buying process! I would definitely recommend Chyanne!

05/02/2022 - bjjbhr

Excellent home sale experience with Travis.

Very professional, thorough, knowledgeable. Did amazing job at listing, pictures, communication. Highly recommend !!

06/18/2021 - golnad

Brandi is a phenomenal realtor!

She was very thorough when taking pictures of our house to make it look great for sale! She was extremely responsive when we emailed her with questions. She took care of everything from getting it ready to list, through the closing! Wonderful experience! I would recommend Brandi to anyone!

02/02/2022 - mia22porter

I felt compelled to write a review about the amazing experience that I had with a realtor in Wheeling, WV.

I've had friends warn me about realtors and "how you can't trust them". Well, I'm here to tell you that there's one realtor that you can trust and that is JON REN. I knew when I was speaking with him that he was listening to me and trying his best to help me find the perfect home. He went above and beyond to help me in my search and was always prompt at getting back to me with all of my questions and requests. If you want the best agent representing you, you cannot do better than Jon Ren. He's the BEST!

03/05/2022 - Patricia Jackson Holliday

Garrison was extremely nice, patient, and willing to work hard finding me a home with everything I wanted at a price point I was looking at.

He was quick to get me a showing of anything I wanted to see, and was a pleasure to view houses with. Highly recommend this gentleman as a realtor. The home I bought was listed for 5 minutes, and he had me a showing shortly after.

08/10/2021 - captstabbybeard

April is an amazing realtor!

! She was always ready to show any listings and quick to answer any questions or concerns we might had. Trying to find your perfect home can be a time consuming job but with April it’s enjoyable, minus all the fuss. We would recommend April to anyone looking to buy a home or property!

08/31/2021 - jjhcop 107

Catrina was amazing throughout the home buying process.

She was prompt and responsive anytime we had any questions. She listened to our needs and wants, and was able to find us our perfect little forever home. I highly recommend her!

07/08/2022 - AnnettePalmer3

Robby has a very down-to-earth personality.

He makes you feel very comfortable as he guides you through the whole buying process. He never failed to respond promptly to my texts when I had a question or concern. He was always the first one there for the "showings" (I requested 2). He's just a great guy who's competent at his profession and I highly recommend him if you're in the market for a property. (Note: I only met Robby when he was assigned to me by Rocket mortgage otherwise, I had never met him before.) Give Robby a call. You can "thank" me later! :)

08/10/2021 - hartleydl00
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I had the pleasure of working with Chyanne. She was able to find my home, not a house but a home. She is knowledgeable and mostly personable. I am honored to have been able to work with her. more "
5/5.0
by uncbounce5

Property Search